Recommended Suppliers

Photographers

Duncan Cox : dcphotographic.co.uk

John Colson : johncolson.com

Amy Taylor : amytaylorimagingphotography.com

makeup Artists 

Michelle G : michellegmakeupartist.co.uk

Amy Laney : amylaney.com

Kay Louise : kaylouisemakeup.co.uk

The Big Hair Day is an official supplier at the following venues

Malvern College Weddings : malverncollege.org.uk

Abbey Hotel Malvern : sarova-abbeyhotel.com

Curradine Barns : curradinebarns.co.uk

Birtsmorton Court : birtsmortoncourt.com

Eastnor Castle : eastnorcastle.com

Mills Barns : themillbarns-venue.co.uk

Stanbrooke Abbey : handpickedhotels.co.uk

Handmade Hats by Kerry Kernan : kerrykernan.co.uk

Contact Us

If you have any questions about The Big Hair Day or would like to enquire about availability on your wedding date we will be delighted to hear from you.

 

     07812 540133

     valerie@thebighairday.com

     @TheBigHairDay

     @valeriethebighairday